Home|Sign In

NEW GENERATION
Thursday Mens Open



  Team News

 Thursday Mens Open Standings Print

  NEW GENERATION's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Jan 3   CANTINA F.C. 5 - 6 NEW GENERATION Complete Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Jan 10   MORELOS UNITED 1 - 7 NEW GENERATION Complete Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Jan 17   ALOHAS 3 - 8 NEW GENERATION Complete Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Jan 24   RAYADOS F.C. 1 - 2 NEW GENERATION Complete Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Jan 31   NEW GENERATION 3 - 7 DEPORTIVO P.E. Complete Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Feb 7   NEW GENERATION 3 - 6 Los Chapulines Complete Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Feb 14   NEW GENERATION 11 - 1 ROME FIRE Complete Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Feb 21   NEW GENERATION 7 - 5 ARTILLEROS Complete Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Feb 28   NEW GENERATION 7 - 1 SCORPIONS Complete Field 1 Postseason 
Thu-Feb 28   CANTINA F.C. 8 - 2 NEW GENERATION Complete Field 1 Postseason-Semifinal 
Thu-Mar 7   DEPORTIVO P.E. 2 - 8 NEW GENERATION Complete Field 1 Postseason-Consolation 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use