Home|Sign In

CANTINA F.C.
Thursday Mens Open



  Team News

 Thursday Mens Open Standings Print

  CANTINA F.C.'s Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Jan 3   CANTINA F.C. 5 - 6 NEW GENERATION Complete Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Jan 10   CANTINA F.C. 4 - 1 DEPORTIVO P.E. Complete Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Jan 17   CANTINA F.C. 9 - 1 Los Chapulines Complete Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Jan 24   ROME FIRE 4 - 10 CANTINA F.C. Complete Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Jan 31   CANTINA F.C. 6 - 6 ARTILLEROS Complete Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Feb 7   SCORPIONS 0 - 3 CANTINA F.C. Complete Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Feb 14   LOS PRIMOS 0 - 13 CANTINA F.C. Complete Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Feb 21   F.C FLEX (Forfeit) 0 - 5 CANTINA F.C. Complete Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Feb 28   CANTINA F.C. 8 - 2 NEW GENERATION Complete Field 1 Postseason-Semifinal 
Thu-Mar 7   CANTINA F.C. 2 - 1 ARTILLEROS Complete Field 1 Postseason-Championship 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use