Home|Sign In

P-UNITED
WOMENS



  Team News

 WOMENS Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
P-UNITED 880063524581.000
ONYX 8521542616280.625
SS 853035261590.625
FUEGO 842236321440.500
Blue Angels 8341295310-240.375
Cachorras 835022499-270.375
Astros 816122424-200.125
WASTED TALENT 80711644-2-280.000

  P-UNITED's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Jan 7   SS 0 - 5 P-UNITED Complete Field 1 Regular 
Mon-Jan 14   P-UNITED 5 - (Forfeit) 0 WASTED TALENT Complete Field 1 Regular 
Mon-Jan 21   P-UNITED 9 - 1 Astros Complete Field 2 Regular 
Mon-Jan 28   Cachorras 0 - 9 P-UNITED Complete Field 2 Regular 
Mon-Feb 4   FUEGO 1 - 7 P-UNITED Complete Field 2 Regular 
Mon-Feb 11   ONYX 2 - 4 P-UNITED Complete Field 1 Regular 
Mon-Feb 18   P-UNITED 16 - 1 Blue Angels Complete Field 2 Regular 
Mon-Feb 25   P-UNITED 8 - 0 SS Complete Field 1 Regular 
Mon-Mar 4   P-UNITED 0 - 5 FUEGO Complete Field 1 Postseason-Semifinal 
Mon-Mar 11   P-UNITED 5 - (Forfeit) 0 SS Complete Field 1 Postseason-Championship 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use